Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Stockton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:10pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined the Air Force soon after high school ended. I just retired after 10 years back in February. For now I'm living in Stockton using my education benefits to go to junior college and prepare for the police academy in January. As for self summary i'm a open book, if your interested just ask me a question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Proudly serving in the Air Force until my I retired after 10 years. Working towards an Admin of Justice degree through San Joaquin Delta College, and recently graduated the Police Academy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh. Not making promises I can't keep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to choose from but i'll try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Work
4. 24 hour fitness
5. An active internet spot
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future I want to make a reality. The steps I need to make to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at the bar or catching a new movie at the multi-plex. If i had a busy week i'll sit in front of the tv and play xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes to mind
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like get to know me better