Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vcruzj

35 Dalton, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm lively and happy. I'm totally cool with being single right now. With that said, I'm far from desperate and not in any sort of rush to get serious with anyone.
My ideal match would be someone who is easy going, attractive, intelligent, driven, interesting, fun to be around, classy, full of depth, playful.
It would also have to be someone who makes me laugh. Alot
I want someone who can appreciate my appearance, but prefers me . I just want to be liked for me. And in order for that to happen, you have to be friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm planning out my career. My family live in a different city but I stay in touch and visit them quite often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Business networking, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Exploring new areas, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Political, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy going, but am looking for someone who has similar interests. Dinner and a movie is great, but not ALL the time. The world's an exciting place and I love to explore it! I am outgoing and extroverted and hope to find someone who shares my passion. I live life uninhibited- maybe naively, but I'm an eternal optimist. I believe in honesty and straight forwardness. I definitely have an incredibly playful side- I joke a lot and love to laugh, but I also know that there are times to be serious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god,family,home,car,job,phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my family, future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with family and or friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!