Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vdaley

49 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very positive outlook on life.
I live a very good, and drama free life, and looking for someone who seeks the same.

I love the outdoors, the beach, staying active, and in shape.

I rollerblade everyday along the hudson river, and would love to find rollerblading buddies.
Recently, I have taken up cycling, and love it!

I love to travel at least twice a year. It would be nice to find a BF to travel with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment of it. Trying to make a difference in this beautiful world, and paying it forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decorating a home, and garden.
My career (in fashion)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my skin, my teeth and my smile, (if I'm smiling of course).
Once people find out my age, they don't believe it and want to see my ID, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really do not have any favorite books......but i love to read.
(I love " secret") and I love most E.Lynn Harris books
I love all kinds of music, including country, and classical.
I like action, and scary movies. :)
Enjoy all kinds of food, but I have given up meat, and only eat seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, My family, my passion for life, my dog, friends, the beach.
And 2 more.....dental floss & moisturizer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i would like to do with the next chapter of my life, retiring early to a warm island, and living on a beach.
And sex, lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy to be home, after work and gym.........chillaxing, having a few margaritas in my garden
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy at
First.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile strikes a chord ;)
And if you want to know more about me.
Only looking to date long term relationship minded mature men.....as I am not into hook ups.

Also looking for friends to bike ride and rollerblade with along the Hudson River.😄