Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vdbnyc

55 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm happy with my life. I have a good job, great friends and great family. The only thing missing is someone to share it with. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a grounded person with lots of good things going on in my life so am looking for the same. My photo is very recent just as an FYI.
What I’m doing with my life
I fill my life with the things that make me happy. I go to the theater, museums and movies often. I love to travel (One of my photos was taken last year in Croatia), play golf, play tennis and do anything in the sun. I just went part time at my job (my choice) so always looking for fun things to do with all my free time.
I’m really good at
I am really good at trying new things. I scour the paper for concerts, art shows, exhibits etc. I'm also really good at making and keeping good friends. There are lots of things that I like that I'd like to get better at like finishing the Sunday Times Crossword Puzzle and my golf game.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Of course it depends on if they make me smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must admit although I like current music, my first love is classic rock. I love HBO, Law and Order, comedies and my secret pleasure is reality tv and I'm not ashamed to admit it. I love good food of most cultures and am a fan of most salty snacks. I have a few books downloaded on my kindle (Steve Jobs being the last one) and just got my copy of Ray Davies book singed but finding time to read them is a challange. I love so many movies but some I always have to watch when they come on:The Princess Bride, Overboard, Anthing with Clint Eastwood (especially in his younger years), The Shawshank Redemption and Caddyshack.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without good food, TV, friends, family, culture and travelling. Of course all of these wouldn't be worth anything without your health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding fun things to do. Life is short and there's lot to do. I also spend a lot of time thinking about getting a dog. My friends want to get me one for my bday every year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having fun. I work hard during the week and have a pretty serious job so I look forward to letting loose and putting the week behind me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream of winning the lottery and opening up a huge animal shelter. I'm also not ashamed to admit in public that I watch reality TV!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're an honest, funny, attractive and grounded guy looking for the same (except the guy part). I prefer to meet someone who is Jewish.