Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vdubtrey

27 Greenville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Trey. I'm terrible at trying to describe myself, but I can say that I enjoy a great time and good company. I love to laugh and be myself. I have lived in Greenville most my life. Went to school in Orlando for photography a little while. I'm really into Volkswagen/Audi and spend some free time working on mine. I enjoy the outdoors and camping. Pretty much anything that leads to a great experience. I'll answer any questions, all you have to do is ask. I love to smile and it is usually permanent on my face. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day at a time and loving life for what it has to offer. Working towards a career in the photography field eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything I put my heart into. You could say I'm great at anything with cars. I love to take pictures of wildlife and landscapes. I'm also good at intelligent conversations. I love to sit and talk about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is probably the first thing. Then I would say my eyes and sweetness. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate anything that an artist, author, director, actor has put their heart into. I try to enjoy to simple things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No order,
Music, friends, food, happiness, iPhone and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun activities to do and places to go. I also think about making myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy on the couch or working in the garage. Maybe a beer or two. I work Saturday mornings so I like to be on the responsible side of Friday nights. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been heartbroken more than not...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You really want to get to know an honest and caring guy. I really just want a female that I can call my best friend and lead to an outstanding relationship. I'm not conceded, so I wouldn't expect you to be either. I like honesty. You should be comfortable being yourself around strangers just as much as your best friends. I don't like two faced people. If you're a sweetie and would like to get to know a genuinely sweet guy, shoot me a message. I'm always an open book, so just ask.