Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OKCupid world thx 4 stopping by.

35 yr old male puerto rican italian yes a hot boy lady's come cool me off lol jk well i work in retail and im into music.
i love all types of music rock rap rnb wateva as long as the artist says good sht and the beat dope.

i lived in houston 3 yrs i moved down here from nyc cause the job market in nyc sucks with the recession goin on it dont help either the cost of living is crazy expensive.

living out here in houston for a while now i been just focuses on my job so ladies tell me why everything is bigger in texas ? is it peoples ego cause that what i see so far lol

I am Ruff, Rugged, and Rapid :)~~
What I’m doing with my life
just workin hard for the money to take care of the trials and tribulations of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
prolly be my new york accent some catch it some dont andmy charming persona im a cool cat who like 2 joke and be funny and is not always about whats outside looks fade.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love reading all types of magazines with hot gurls on the cover lol jk i like donald goines i read black gangsta and dope fiend they great books i even read snoop doggs book believe that and im not much of a reader i just love my XXL magazines.

movies all types ill give anything a run once..

food my fav is my chicken cutlets or chicken cutlet parmagian.. yummy in my tummy lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now that i moved i miss all the good times i had with alot of my friends from back in the days.
On a typical Friday night I am
i get off work kick back at home for some rest and relaxation havent been going out lately.. just work and home. But im down for whateva.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are not into playing games and like kisses and hugs.