Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veedublvr3

49 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I've moved to the I.E. Thanks for the great memories Orange County!

I'm not necessarily "looking" for anything in particular per se....however, I am putting myself out here for the possibilities that could happen. I'm a " friends first" kinda guy. Respect and honesty are huge with me, so by all means please be straight-forward and upfront. I am NOT here to please everyone. I'm not everyone's cup of tea and everyone isn't mine. Quite honestly, if you don't agree with or like anything I say in my profile, please refrain from volunteering your opinion for me to "fix it". As far as politics go, I'm very apolitical. I've been on both sides of the political spectrum and in my opinion they both are only concerned with themselves.
I can't tell you how many profiles I've viewed that contained " love to travel " ( I've traveled extensively but I feel no need to itemize those various locations), "educated" (subjective), " or a photo of someone holding an alcoholic beverage of some sort. It's almost like people simply copy and paste generic profile essays lol! Whatever happened to originality? By the way, I do have a preference for curvy, voluptuous or athletic women.....just saying! I'm NOT interested in shallow, materialistic, vain women- I can't afford you anyways!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After serving 20 yrs military (USMC), I now work for the State of CA for a teen youth program. I am also encouraging my 23 yr old daughter to be the very best person that she can be, especially after graduating from college at Georgia State (by the way, she's a total daddy's girl, and she's got my back if you try to pull any weird stuff with me lol). Nah, she's definitely a people-person, and pretty much likes anyone that I'm cool with

Update: Previously I've stated before that I prefer to date a woman with either no children or older kids, however I'm starting to be more open towards women with younger kids. I think my only fear is the fact that I have an adult child, so I'm readily available at pretty much any time. I know children are important, but I also think that I deserve to be one of the priorities in someone's life as well. It's called BALANCE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, hiking, treating others respectfully, being on time, working on cars, fixing things around the house, playing sports, air hockey (I do NOT lose), conversing with people, solving problems, K1motorsports, fitness, driving, keeping my house clean, singing, telling it like it is, and being cool with everyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms, shoulders, and my strong personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reader's digest, Euro Tuner, Guns Up! The Red Badge of Courage, The Raven, Black Dynamite (animated series), anything WWII, Vietnam, action movies, comedy, Tru TV, Family Guy and American Dad (lol),the 1st 48, Criminal Minds, Psyche, Adult Swim, Tosh.0, History, Discovery, Animal Planet, TCM, Nick, Cartoon Network, Ion, seafood, Italian, Mexican, Greek, and so on. My taste in music varies (I can listen to ALMOST anything).I'm not a huge fan of gangsta rap or punk rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, music, coffee, hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...and curves on a woman are hot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, at the movies, dining out, bowling, or just hanging out at the house (I don't club very often, it's monotonous and full of drama sometimes lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if it's private, why would I admit it to everyone?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool, down to earth, SANE (well a LITTLE crazy can be good!), sexually uninhibited (keeping it real), funny, and have a genuine interest. Oh, being cute wouldn't hurt either!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!