Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Dearborn, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
Hispanic / Latin, White
Open relationship
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
More or less, I'm here to see if a WOMAN could be a fun friend and possibly more if it goes that way.
Let it be known I have been with the same MAN friend, for like 7 years.
I also vape. Smoking's gross so I quit, kinda.
With That Being Said.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in sales now for 5 years with the same company. Working with people to find beauty products that are good for them, and plant derived. Before that, I attended college on and off, while working in various fields that furthered my current life skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding high quality at an extremely low cost!
Having a high amount of patience or very little, depending on....or both simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told many times from strangers that I could double for Rashida Jones, due to similarity in voice and appearance. I always know who their referring to when I get "you look exactly like that one actress." Very flattering nonetheless!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all foods but especially ones with bright color. Fruits, vegetables, seafood, shellfish, and good meat top my list.
Art appreciation in the usual sense, along with every aspect of life
Music of all sorts
I follow the usual series on Showtime, know the ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & cat
Hydration: Filtered water in a refillable container is a must!
Tea or coffee, hot or cold based on mood.
Sleep.....Ummm ....I love sleeping!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I'm thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping to not be working the entire weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watched General Hospital on and off for over 15 years.....ridiculous
I love the Neti pot and will tell anyone how enjoyable and effective it is, even though my Dr. said it was "gross." We agreed to disagree.
I also hate to wear heels!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a female, looking for a gal pal and don't live far.