Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veg_guy

58 M Cumming, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the Boston area and yes you would know it as soon as I opened my mouth and spoke, although in the eight years that I have lived in Georgia I can now say park the car instead of pahk the cah..

I am laid back, down to earth; a very easy going guy. I have a very quick sense of humor and generally look at this crazy world through a smile and a chuckle...

I am blessed to have a job that I love and that I am rewarded through my work by a smile and a "thank you" because I made someone feel better physically, and, sadly oftentimes in this unfair world emotionally...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a licensed massage therapist, it is my passion and a big part of my life's sense of purpose. I stay healthy by practicing a Vegan diet sprinkled with some form of exercise, ( a little walking, a little weight training, a little yoga. My life is very good right now, but the one thing that is missing is someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener. I have always been someone people have come to when they needed someone that they could confide in, be it friends or strangers. I believe it is because I am a healer and that sense of my being draws people to me. They feel safe to be open with their feelings and their thoughts with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ability to make people feel very comfortable around me, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love biographies, and history of any kind.
Movies: Too many to list: Sci fi, drama, documentaries, comedies, also I love the old classics from the golden age of hollywood.
Music: Anything from classical to jazz to new age to old rock.
Food: Healthy vegan food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human touch, encouragement from friends, sunshine and rain, music to dream by.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is about doing, and not sitting around and thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I would love to say that I am out with my friends, or out doing something new and exciting; but to be honest, I am usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I___________, there I said it! I feel so much better now that it is out in the open!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I have sparked your curiosity.