Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 23, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vegan of 4 years and believe in an anti-oppressionist philosophy. This means I am against violence, sexual assault and slavery including that towards animals. I boycott all animals products that's down to silk and honey and any other product which exploits humans or the environment. I also regard myself as a feminist, no I don't hate men, only those who degrade women. I am not impressed by material goods or by how much wealth you have accumulated. Compassion and being able to have depth without possessions or labels is very sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently saving up to go travel around Ethiopia and India.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, being patient, sharing quality time with companions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look quite creative and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into the horror and sci-fi genre and like black ambient metal, classical. I also like drum and bass and hip hop.

Raw vegan food and cooked Malaysian/India vegan food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean water, vaseline for my lips! and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where humanity went wrong and if a higher being exists why it doesn't intervene to prevent suffering and destruction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home listening to music, clubbing days are finished!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you do not consume animal flesh or their bodily fluids and you also don't wear their skins. You are passionate about our environment and are not a human supremacist. You will also not be into strict gender roles and do not think of women as sex objects. You take a strong anti racist/sexist and homophobic stance. You love spending time outdoors and value the importance of spending time together not doing anything in particular, you adore travelling and you are spontaneous.