Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a professional artist for 40 years. I still manage to make a decent living out of it. Been divorce since 1999 and have three sons ages 30, 32 and 35. Looking for someone who enjoys what they do, and can feel passionate about my work with me. If you're not into the arts, I don't think we'd be a good match. Also, if you like to laugh, have fun and have a fair amount of free time, these things are a big plus for me. I'm not much for religion. If you are super religious or are big into a new age cult replacement, I'm not your guy. If you spend more time reading than you do shopping... that's another big plus for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go back and forth between painting and avoiding painting. I'm pretty good at both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people I like to feel good when they are around me, and making Art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly. Good conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading "Sacre Bleu" by Chistopher Moore, an irreverent historical novel about the artists and art scene in Paris, the latter part of the 19th century. I primarily read for information, but do pick up the occasional novel. Enjoy classical music, theater and ballet performances. Still, like rock and roll, the blues and jazz. Like a variety of movies, prefer indies and foreign, a little bored or disappointed with a lot of the Hollywood blockbusters. Like most ethnic foods, especially fond of Thai and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My work, my kids, air, food, fun and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I enjoy what I do (most of the time). Also how goofy, religion, politics and the American vicarious experience (i.e. star and celebrity worship) are. I also wonder where in hell you are. Get over here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pick my nose. But I promise, never in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. think you could tolerate and maybe even enjoy hanging out with me.