Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vegassmirk

34 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love long walks on the beach...........................no really I am not the biggest walker. Running on the beach is more my speed. I like to do things that are fun, exciting and interesting. I'm big into anything on the water and love sailing.

I love early mornings while the world around me sleeps and can usually be found running or cycling as the sun wakes up. I love to read a good trilogy or series and am not much for TV.

Wow, what to say.................I love sarcasm and making people laugh. I laugh often and laugh at myself and with myself regularly. I can't believe that I am even writing this and that I am on a dating site. Fingers crossed let's see where this goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I exercise a lot and am training for something, just haven't decided what that is yet. I did however do a century which was fun and have been known to run great lengths just for the thrill of seeing how far I can go. I race sail boats and am doing the Pacific Cup to Hawaii next summer and maybe the world someday.
I’m really good at
Jeez......everything. Well I'm really good at my job and love what I do. It makes everything else in life that much sweeter. We all spend so much time at work it's nice to enjoy it. I'm sure I'm really good at a lot of other things but I'm not much for tooting my own horn.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile. I try not to take things to seriously and enjoy my life and it shows through my expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a love hate relationship with Game of Thrones. I get on reading kicks and have been known to read a book cover to cover in one sitting. I don't care much for live TV but am a sucker for Netflix and movies. Food is a toss up depending on my mood and whether I am training for something, but I love to cook Indian and all things spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Diet coke, protein bars, excitement, exercise, sailing, and my bundle of joy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Racing on the water and hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in finding out more.