Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vegeta1857

29 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jacob and I was born and raised in Brooklyn. Some people call me a renaissance man because of my many skills and trades but im just a normal guy tryna experience all life has to offer.

I am a designer of my own clothing line and I enjoy to cook and make music and draw when i feel motivated to.
I am also a musician. I play piano, guitar, drums and a little violin.

Im a real kind person and I respect women all the time. Many people say im too good to be true but there are still a handful of guys worth snatching. I am a funny person and I will always keep you laughing.

Im kinda shy but i also have alot of charisma. I guess it depends on the environment.
I love God
I love playstation 3.
I love eating out
I love my cat
I love to cook.
I love doing new things
I love my mother
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am co owner of a clothing line in which I design and also model at times.

Im also a music producer of multiple genres and I make instrumentals for up incoming artists. specializing in house and dance music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking, making music and driving super fast with precision and accuracy and do car stunts like drifting, 180's or 360's and anything else u can think of
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair. Nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is the Whipping boy. Favorite movie is The sandlot. Favorite show is Workaholics. favorite music is all. Favorite food at the moment is Halal chicken over rice. yum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord
ps3
Eek my cat
car
friends
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
building the engine i been tryna build for a few years and racing
Editing mixing and mastering my music
My Foreign Labur clothing line
Finding my true best friend and life partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with the fellas tryna do new things or home watching netflicks with my cat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a genius but i do not like to show it because then I end up looking like a nerd or make other people feel inferior to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your funny, smart, shy type, kind, sweat, passionate. articulate, love to cuddle, watch movies, into doing new things.