Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Working on masters program
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mama, vegetarian, Montessori teacher...I find my spiritual connection in nature, I can make a mean pot of Matzah Ball soup, I care about what my spent dollars support, eco-friendly, and concerned with the welfare of children, animals and the environment. I grew up in Duluth and have a deep love for Lake Superior.

I love traveling, and have spent months in India/Sri Lanka, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe, and worked in Japan for two years. My background is in Horticulture, and I am continually looking for ways to integrate the outdoor environment as a means for the healthy development of children.

I am a positive person, and seek that same quality in someone. I have a big heart and lots of love to share. It makes me really happy to find the perfect gift for someone, and I love sharing the food that I make. I love going out to eat, especially Indian or sushi!

I enjoy creativity...gardening, beadwork, writing, sewing, knitting. I have a lovely community of friends with children who are very important to my son and I. I love biking, walking, swimming and yoga.

I have a Bachelor's degree from the U of M in Horticulture and Foreign Language. I am almost finished with a Master's Degree from Hamline in Environmental Education.

This summer will be our fourth living and working at a family camp near Ely, MN, right on the edge of the Boundary Waters. It's become a home away from home, and the Superior National Forest is where I want to be whenever I can! Although I enjoy the culture and diversity of the Twin Cities, it feels so great to be off the grid and immersed in nature. I am working tirelessly to protest the copper/nickel mine that threatens the watersheds of the BWCAW and Lake Superior.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope it is positive energy! But it may be green eyes and long hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, The Metamorphosis, Fahrenheit 451, Last Child in the Woods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Northern Minnesota in any season
Ethnic foods, especially Indian/Nepali and sushi
Closest friends
Meaningful work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following apply to you:

You get a special charge up your spine when on a road marked "north."

You like to go out for breakfast (have you been to Victor's?)

You like to put 3 times more garlic in something than the recipe calls for.

You enjoy the May Day Parade.

You have heard of, practice, or would like to learn about Capoeira.

You have an ethical problem with throwing something in the landfill that could have been recycled, repurposed, or composted.

You are interested in alternative education, especially Montessori.

You respect children.

You love the outdoors, and get there as often as you can.