Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veggiemedic1

35 M Cayce, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say here. I am a paramedic and work for a private service I worked emergency service for 4.5 years prior. I have a 5 year old daughter (she is number one sorry). I am a "big guy" but do look a little thinner people are always surprised by my weight when I tell them. I play paintball and video games. I love to go out and do things like the movies, skating, canoeing, swimming. I am a vegetarian, but I believe people make their own choices and I dont pressure others to be like me. I am a democrat. I love to spend romantic evenings at home with me cooking dinner verses going out to eat, and yes ladies I can cook. One final thing I have ad a vasectomy and do not want kids I want that known up front. Marriage I don't want at tis time but is up for discussion at a later time. Well want to know me just hit me up. :x

I am Humorous, Romantic, and plump
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working just trying to make ends meet. I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big guy, I am shy to start out but open up with time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: medical Thrillers, Sci/Fi, Midevial Fantasy. Movies: Sci/Fi, Drama, Horror, Video Game, anime. Music: Rock and Roll(all kinds), Heavy Metal, Jazz, classical Food: anything vegetarian, Boca Burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how best to stubble through it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me if its not in my intro then I dont want to share it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see here. You don't have to be just like me just be open minded and except me for who I am.