Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veggierick

54 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Spiritually driven but not mainstream religion, trying to do good in this world and achieving a balance with having lots of fun too. Enjoying this journey we call life and have come quite a long way in the relatively short timespan I have been conscious, although it seems like I only just woke up to so many things ! Bit of a thinker sometimes too much and need to lighten up but luckily I can usually find something to make me smile and I have to be grateful for so many things, not least my wonderful children. I am like other people in so many respects, enjoy the sunshine, riding my bike ,reading a great book, throwing snowballs with the kids,watching a movie, playing games, but I have my foibles too. Fairly clean living, do not smoke or drink ( apart from very occasionally ie. christmas ) have been a vegetarian for over 30 years and try to keep in shape by swimming,cyling ,running etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my height , then my dashing good looks.( lol) my general cheerfulness and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just a massive range of books, films and music ,very eclectic tastes. Food wise prefer fresh veg, a not too spicy ( veg) curry, bananas, dark chocolate. chips,always start the day with a nice mug of tea.
The six things I could never do without
A bike, something interesting to read, the internet, swimming,sunshine and above all TEA!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve the lives of my kids and myself, what should I listen to next, read now, have said then!
On a typical Friday night I am
getting set for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a love of women with a foreign accent!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
there is room in your life for a man who wants to be part of a lasting mutually supportive relationship. Failing that you might be interested to have me as a friend as I am very loyal and always there for my friends. ;-0