Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veiga2412

30 F Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't fit in a box. Nerdy and girly. Shy and talkative. Hyperactive and laid back. Silly with a sprinkling of serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so that I can travel. Reading and watching movies. Drinking loads of coffee. Doing semi-random things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and talking about everything and nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who's doing the looking I guess. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Ender's Series is my favorite - in over 20 years of (a lot) reading that was the first time I ever walked into a pole while reading! Books should be stimulating and an escape from reality. So I like them when they're fictional - preferably about Sci-Fi, Alternate Universes, Magic and Dragons.

Movies: Here I would digress to the girls - Love Actually, Serendipity, and Easy A are my top 3. I don't watch horror flicks as a rule, unless they involve a lot of action sequences, like the Resident Evil or Underworld series.

Shows: Far too many. My all time favorite was Gilmore Girls - lots of fast, snappy dialogues.

Music: I listen to everything, so long it's not uber heavy metal. But I prefer HipHop, Rock, Pop, Jazz and Soul. You'll usually find me plugged into some sort of music player.

Food: Anything hot and spicy - I'm originally Indian ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, music, books, food, hugs, and pillows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Abstract things, random facts, life and tech.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still getting into the groove here in Berlin, so don't really have patterns yet.