Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veikoh

50 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m honest, single, intelligent and adventurous person currently moving around in Barcelona, Spain. and in France in summer time. My life has been interesting; I have had lot of entrepreneurial activities which have taken me to New York, US, Malaysia, Singapore, India, Indonesia, Dubai, etc.
I have run a pirate radio station during soviet occupation era in Estonia, tried unsuccesfully launch an independent record label, have built succesful IT company, etc.
My life objective now is to produce my three movies to retire from income of those...
Meanwhile, I could get a cheap sailing boat in Barcelona to live there as I started to love sailing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm writing online book at http://4everyoung.veikoherne.com
It's a Goth/Punk love story about eternal youth... and it's fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing everything unusual with unusual way having success;

Drinking red wine and thinking a lot;

Surviving in extreme conditions;

Professionally I'm extremly good implementing succesful online marketing models and producing new intellectual values;
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, never asked them... I do not much care, what others are think about me... I have been noticed, that I haven't much been a person to forget, so maybe my personality have something to do wirh it? Also It's a mystery, why I'm do I not look older when becoming older?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I had once very good CD collection, including 27h of Frank Zappa, Prince, Sinead O'Connor, Ani D'Franko, ICP (Insane Clown Posse), etc. Something, that I had left I converted to two 2GB SD cards as MP3. I still love the indie music I was involved, like [Dreamfield], [Lorna], [Silverman]... [Quietus] from Brighton was extremly good. Which goes to movies, there has been very little new productions, that's why I decided better to produce my owns. Lexx as TV series was once my favorite, also some old classics. Stanley Kubrick for example. Mostly I'm watching documentaries. Dr. Who is something to watch from BBC. When bored I will watch Judge Judy. Haven't read anything as book for a long period. Mostly spending my time reading blog entries, some of them are very good. So, discovering new talent. Which goes to food, I have no preferences. I can cook a extremly good dinner using anything left in the fridge, the essential is red vine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have decided not to have more material assets than I can carry in my back-bag. So, my combat boots and leather jacket are essential to my survival. Somehow they don't do those properly anymore, so each year I need to buy new boots and last three jackets which I had since age 16 lasted something 10 years. Past year I purchased a new one and I must throw it away now?
Being homeless in the road, a back bag and sleeping bag are also essentials so I need to earn at least 50 euros each year to buy new ones.
Finally I got myself a MacBook so this is my companion with whom I spend most of my day writing iOS code and being in Internet. I pray god each day that some Romanians or Polish robbers won't get it this time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why everyone is so rude and againts me... have the society gone mad?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As usual, after library I will go to buy a box of red wine to drink it and watching stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to mud wrestle with female partner outdoors
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like me...