Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

velasco3m

26 M Citrus Heights, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Michael. I'm intelligent, have a great sense of humor, and stay in shape.

I have a really random mind. I also have an active imagination and a quick wit. The combination create an inventive sense of humor. Humor gets me through life and generally makes things more enjoyable. I also love all things tech related, I'm great at fixing computers, and currently have a stable and enjoyable job at Intel. Now, that the obligatory self summary is over...

If anyone likes to be silly :P
SNAPCHAT: velasco3m
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time at Intel and knocking out TAG courses at American River before transferring to UC Davis to earn my computer science degree.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, all things computer related, sleeping all day, planning ridiculously detailed diets and gym plans, making people comfortable, listening and giving advice if asked for it...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my long eyelashes? It's all I've heard about since childhood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time series, Sword of Truth, Harry Dresden novels, A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: Ticked Off Trannies With Knives, Strippers vs zombies, Leprechaun In Da Hood, and I'm obviously not being too serious. Horror movies and B-movies pretty much somes up the list.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Arrow, Defiance, Hannibal, Continuum, X-Files, Star Trek, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Mentalist, Grimm, Bleach, Naruto, Code Geass, One Piece, Legend of Korra, etc.

Food: Italian, Thai, and Japanese are my favorites, but I'll try anythin once.
The six things I could never do without
1) Honesty

2) Humor

3) Internet

4) Music

5) Food

6) Family

Honesty, straightforwardness, bluntness, openness, how many other ways can I say it? Trust is paramount and having someone that can discuss anything and everything with just makes it so much easier and more enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and all the stuff that has yet to be invented.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on HW like another cog in the machine. Summer is my only reprieve.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, but you'll have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- You're honest and straightforward
- You're open minded
- You're a geek/nerd
- You have a sense of humor