Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Grande Prairie, Alberta, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a laid back, chillaxin type of guy. It takes a lot to ruffle my feathers, but when the get ruffled i usually get outa there. I've just recently completed my safety designation, so I can start earning the big bucks, life revolves around money and having it. I love computer gaming, and play a few console games. I love reading and sitting by the fireplace.

I am patient, protective, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm currently working as a in house security guard, while I wait for a better position to open up. i do hope to back to school and complete my teaching degree. I am looking to finally settle down and get into the finer points of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...hrmm seeing the whole picture, thinking out side the box, and fixing my computer when it breaks :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say its either my eyes or my quiet demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well lets see here I love Sci-fi and fantasy books, I've read probably in the area of 500-600 books.

As for movies I'm a comic book junkie. I've seen every comic book movie on opening weekend and all my friends know it.

As for music I listen to everything, as I believe that all music has its time and place and its special qualities

I love fast food, but I love to cook all sorts of dishes when I have the time to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hrmm lets see....well my family and glasses...and food and water??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how everything fits together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either reading or playing on the computer or at the pub for a quick drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Geek, through and through.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You want to ask me anything.
* You have a question you want to ask.
* You happen to be bored.