Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3, 2012
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a southern lady living in brooklyn. i've been in the city four years now working as a magazine designer but have switched gears and am pursuing my own printmaking artwork - letterpress & silkscreen. nothing is more satisfying than stepping away from the computer and getting my hands dirty.

i'm a big foodie. i love to cook and try new restaurants and am looking into learning more about farming. i really love eating locally and love that brooklyn has so many awesome companies that support local growers.

one of my favorite things to do on a saturday is wander around a neighborhood. i love people watching and also browsing through junk stores. i'm so excited for the summer and all the free events in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
printmaking, cooking, biking, film-watching, trying to be a more disciplined reader, yoga, writing.. ha i guess that sums it up in a nutshell!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the bright side. creating a delicious meal out of what's in the pantry. making lists. watering my plants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that my name is somewhat unusual. it normally starts the conversation of how you spell it, where i'm from..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just kids by patti smith, midnight in the garden of good & evil (i love savannah!), the great gatsby, confederacy of dunces

movies: woodstock (the documentary), forrest gump, wet hot american summer, pulp fiction, gone with the wind

shows: the office, 30 rock.. don't watch too much TV

music: nina simone, etta james, bob dylan, paul simon, led zeppelin, beck, of montreal, basically any classic rock or motown/soul

food: on a middle eastern kick at the moment but greek & italian are my go-to favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sketchbook
water bottle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling & printmaking ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually taking it easy after a busy work week, and making brunch plans for saturday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are up for a fun day in the city whether that's a picnic in the park or a live music show