Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

velvetgoldminer

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Culture junkie and happy person (among other things.)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer/journalist/media personality(ish) I love my work and the exciting places it takes me. San Francisco native and dabbling in bicoastalism.
I’m really good at
Asking questions, martini making, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, which are a shade of blue that has lured sailors to their deaths at sea for thousands of years.

I've also been told I'm funny, at least by my editors, but that's still something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Histories, Gore Vid and Hunter Thompson in all their forms, the modernists, hundreds of fashion/art bios and compilations for work. I'm big on Fellini, classic film and off-beat documentaries. If any of you have an intact multi-screen copy of Andy Warhol's "Chelsea Girls" from the Italian release we should totally hang out. Give me David Bowie, Courtney Love and Serge Gainsbourg any day. I'm a vegetarian but not political about it.
The six things I could never do without
1-a culturally advanced city with immediate access to greenery
2-coffee. I'm a Blue Bottle fan.
3-sunglasses
4-words
5-great conversationalists
6-A project
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe a big, fancy party for work, maybe a small, not-fancy party for pleasure, likely checking Instagram and saying "oh, I could have gone to that..."
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're comfortable in formal wear and informal wear and can go from an Ingmar Bergman festival to a dive bar in under sixty seconds.