velveting
61 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
velveting
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have interests which may seem incompatible. I'm often moving between them and it appears confusing. I enjoy doing something I've never done before. I like to make things, read, listen to music, watch films, eat/cook and relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I can get away with...there's not enough time for everything. I often live inside a 7year old's mind.
I’m really good at
Thinking/dreaming about how it should look then doing it. Then I may do it over. If I can't, I let it go. Usually I can cook something good out of nothing. Being with my 7yr old daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My head then the rest of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like non-fiction, Pulp, Science fiction, Poetry, Literature, Best sellers, Academic Journals, Academic subjects, Local papers.

I listen to various Punk styles, 80's music, 70's, 60's, 50's, House,
Jazz, Blues, Progressive and selections from musicians around the globe.

I like Thai, East Indian, Pho, good salads, generally healthy food and at times not.

I like Anderson, Antonioni, Buñuel, Chabrol, Cronenberg, tbc...
The six things I could never do without
Never is a long time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make it work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depemds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like pockets on my shirts.
You should message me if
you feel lke it.
More