Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

velvetlove1980

34 Eau Claire, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*PLEASE NOTE* If you are just looking for sex,, please move on to another profile.

I can be quite shy, but open up to the right person. Also, because of my shyness, I some times have trouble making first contact. So if I look at your profile & don't contact you, it could be that I wasn't brave enough to do so. If I do have the courage to make first contact, please don't hold it against me if I sound like a complete dork.

I have Epilepsy so I can not work or drive. I also have a service dog for it. She lets me know when I am going to have a seizure. So she is with me at all times. However that doesn't mean I am that different from anyone else. Most people I come in contact with in public are quite interested in learning about what my dog does for me. However, for whatever stupid reason, when it comes to dating me or being my friend most people are put off by it which I feel is very childish on their part.

I enjoy going out occasionally, but am not really into the bar scene. I listen to music most all the time. I prefer music & reading over watching TV/Movies, but do watch them once in a while. I love going to concerts/seeing live music.

I collect leopards/leopard print stuff, music memorabilia, vinyl records, eagles & dream catchers.

My favorite color is pink.

The two things I am most scared of are spiders & dobermans.

I am very interested in Native American cultures & beliefs. I have learned some things in the last several months that has me wanting to learn everything I can. I am trying to learn more & more about Native American Spirituality & practice it as much as I can. I have finally realized that the Creator has blessed me with many gifts. One of those gifts being an Animal Whisperer. I have had this gift since I was a very small child, & just recently realized how much of a gift I have. I also have a few other gifts, but will talk about them privately if we start talking. I made a drum a few years ago. When I was done making it, symbols, items, animals, etc that have great meaning in Native American cultures appeared. I have found that I am at peace when I play it. I would love the chance to attend another Pow-Wow. I haven't been to one since I was a child.

I am told by everyone who knows me how good of a person I am, & how big of a heart I have. I do try to help those I love & care about. I do have a big heart with a lot of love to give, if only I could find someone who would accept my love instead of taking advantage of it.

One thing that may be very important to some of you, I can NOT have children.

I am willing to be friends with anyone, but I will only date/be in a relationship whites or Native American's. No offense towards anyone, & I am not prejudice. I was just raised not to mix races.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling in to my new apartment. Love having my own place again after not living alone for a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at crocheting (certain stitches anyway), writing poetry and fan fiction, and knowing who sings most classic rock, 80's rock, and classic country songs. Being a good friend, & having a shoulder for people to lean on/cry on when they need it. Being an Animal Whisperer. Most all animals react to me much differently than they do others, & its a good reaction that always amazes other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first. How easily I blush at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, romance/erotica novels, musician biographies/autobiographies, anything by Sheri Whitefeather/Cherie Feather

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Roadhouse, The Harry Potter Series, Grease, The Princess Bride, all the 80's classics

TV: I don't watch much TV, but when I do its usually something on VH1 Classic. I also like NCIS, Criminal Minds, Bones, The Nanny, and The Golden Girls.

Music: 80's music, classic rock, classic country. Some of my favorite bands are Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, Journey (only with Steve Perry), and Cheap Trick.

Food: depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my dog & cat, books, love, friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it is to have my own place again, and everything I want to do with it to decorate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, listening to music & reading a book, or playing on my laptop. Maybe writing on my book. Boring huh? Would be nice to start getting out of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only truly been IN LOVE once in my life. I was stupid & hid my feelings & he passed away before I told him. I live with the regret that I was silent everyday of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile interested you.

You are interested in making a new friend.

You are looking for someone to attend a Pow-Wow with you.

If you think we have anything in common.

If you want to chat with someone.

If you think there's a chance we will hit it off.