Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

venakhol

19 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure if I can sum myself up in writing! You'll have to check out my other answers or ask me.
I'm pretty much just on here to make friends and chat. :)

I'm extremely liberal and unwilling to budge on social issues, so if you're not into social justice, I don't think you and I will get along too well. I've been a vegetarian for 9 years but have no problem with other people eating meat.

I suck at coming up with an intro message so if we have less than 5% enemy going on, absolutely feel free to message me! If less, I probably won't respond.

As an fyi, I generally am more interested in women and nonbinary people than men.

Also, I am reaaaally reaaaallly reaaaaaally radically leftist, so if you're anything other than a womanist & transfeminist I am 0% interested in you. I fucking hate egalitarians and "humanists".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in Biomedical Engineering and then getting a medical degree with the hopes of being a domain surgical expert.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my 1 year old pitbull mix rescue puppy. He's a sweetheart but needs a lot of time and energy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how quiet I am. It's difficult for me to be really outgoing until I know someone quite well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Silent Spring by Rachel Carson- Actually, anything by her. She writes science like poetry.
Favorite movie: Um, I don't know? I like so many movies!
Favorite shows: All sorts of dorky cartoons (I know, I know...) and silly things like Teen Wolf, but I'll watch anything!
Favorite music: I like soft, mellow, and folksy acoustic music but I like pretty much all music. It all has merit.
Favorite food: Anything vegetarian! I love arugala and kale. I'm growing my own right now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My puppy
2. As much as I hate to admit it, tumblr.
3. A good book
4. Something to learn about
5. Bizarre organic vegan food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice is extremely important to me as a queer person and I try very hard to be a good feminist ally, so if I say something offensive please let me know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably looking at various articles online. I love natgeo!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off! I love making friends! :)