Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vendall

29 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty difficult to sum anyone up in a paragraph, but how about some dot points:
- I've got a big nerdy side - anything technology or sci-fi/space related...
- Hopeless gym junkie, have been for a very long time
- Love sports and play soccer when in season
- Don't ask me philosophical or political questions unless you're game for a lengthy discussion ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hungry for knowledge and back to uni after 5 years in the work force...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination, sleeping in late, forgetting birthdays (primary reason for having a Facebook account).... not exactly talking myself up here am I?

Ok I'm good at a few things, but you'll just have to find those out for yourself ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strange accent...

How about you tell me over a cup of coffee?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything sci-fi, psychological thrillers, the last three Batman movies are right down my alley. I also watch a lot of documentaries.
Books: Crime thrillers, sci-fi, lately trying to read more non-fiction
TV Shows: Kenny vs Spenny, Sons of Anarchy, The Wire, The Shield, The West Wing, HOUSE OF CARDS (yeah it deserves to be all caps), Mad Men.
Music: Mainly electronic music, but I enjoy almost anything from metal to old school hip hop to jazz.
Food: Pizza, Tiramisu for dessert, 'nuff said....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, gym, food, Kenny vs Spenny (I'm forever addicted...), coffee, friends and family (cheesy but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That there are over 100,000,000,000 stars in our galaxy and there are over 100,000,000,000 galaxies in the known universe. Try to get your head around that one...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Baxter Inn, the Lord Nelson or similar and end late somewhere in the city...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a chronic loser, so I always check under tables or chairs a million times to make sure I haven't dropped or forgotten anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to chat, have a coffee, or just feel like it...