Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

venetianceruse

22 F Bournemouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Current Location - Birmingham

Hello, I'm becs. I'm a petite brunette who loves to meet new people, which is probably the main reason why I came to this site.

One day I would love to travel the world either with work or just for the hell of it, I just want to see everything with my own eyes.

I'm not exactly Jessica Ennis in the sports department, but i love skiing and ice skating - anything to do with snow really. I'd love to go skiing more often so if anybody fancies packing me in their suitcase next time they go, id appreciate it.

Like any other normal human being I love to go out with my friends and socialise, be it accompanied with alcohol or not.

My music taste is very varied depending on my mood. the main contenders are indie - especially acoustic, alternative and dubstep. So it would be nice to meet someone who shares that interest with me, be it chilling out or going to gigs. Same goes with film, I do prefer older classics and films from way back when, but if an offer to go to the cinema crops up, I wont throw it back in your face ha.

Feel free to say hello, and all the best to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive nearly finished my training as a radiographer and have recently been offered a job in Poole, which is terrifying! But I cant wait as I have wanted to do this since I was young, and it means that I can have a new dream to aspire to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a secret Nintendo Fangirl, so my talents lie with any Zelda game. I'm also a fair skiier, and I can cook pretty much anything from scratch. Cooking is definitely a passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am, usually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family and Friends
2) The Internet
3) My phone
4) Alcohol
5) Sunshine
6) Food - can't get enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Polar ends. I'm either tearing it up in town or having a quiet night in with a glass of wine and a bad movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been in a relationship for nearly 4 years now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yes please:
- genuinely nice guy
- intelligent
- someone who knows the difference between 'your' and 'you're'
- someone up for the out of the ordinary
- someone who can make me laugh effortlessly.