Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ventry

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy, "half-glass-full" kind of guy trying to make my way in this world. I'm hoping to make a new friend or two along the way, but it would be awesome to meet someone who has the secret super power of popping into my head at any given moment and making me smile. In the sweet kind of way. Not the dirty kind. Well, maybe sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pay the bills by advising philanthropists on how to give away their money to meaningful causes. Some days I wear a spiffy fitted suit. I sport jeans and a tee on others. I frequently travel for work so my office is pretty much inside of my backpack. I love my job but when I'm home, I like to take full advantage of what the city has to offer. You can probably spot me in the city snapping photos, taking meticulous notes or buying quirky items to experiment with at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can drink without getting bright red. That's a feat. I can belt out a decent ballad at your local karaoke spot. I also own small ice shaving machine to make papingsu. So I can also make you a cold Korean sweet treat (try saying that 5x fast).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smirk. People seem to be thrown off by it. It irks some and intrigues others. You decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and like to load up my Kindle with all kinds of books. But I still love flipping through a real newspaper or magazine.

American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and the occasional Korean drama are my top choices for mindless entertainment. I'm a good movie buddy because I'll go see anything with you. I also have a love affair with football and basketball.

I'm in love with my mother's chicken and rice porridge. It beats Campbells on any rainy/snowy/cold day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, passport, notebook, Mifi, camera, and a handful of candy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How philanthropy can be more meaningful and have lasting impact. I also contemplate what and where I will be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating takeout and catching up on my Netflix queue. I also like to cook a massive amount of food and have my friends over or organize old-fashioned potluck dinners.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents keep asking when I will bring home a nice Korean guy for them to meet. I also regularly Skype with my grandmother living in South Korea. I came out to her almost a decade ago. She smirked and said, "At least you told me. I don't understand why your cousin tries to pretend he likes girls."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to eat and/or know how to cook. You like simple, old-fashioned dates. You like to travel or want to. You can teach me something new. You are looking to perform an amazing Karaoke duet that would rock the casbah.