Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ventura99

54 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative professional, thoughtful, engaging, trying to live life to the fullest. Into art, literature, politics and curious about most anything. Looking for a like-minded woman with a sense of adventure but with both feet on the ground.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most days I'm running a small architectural practice and doing real estate development on the side - transitioning into the latter full time. I'm one of those lucky people that can say "I love my job."

A few years ago I realized a lifelong ambition and took up bicycle racing. Having the time of my life and can't wait for next season!

I work a lot. Sometimes I go to lectures for fun. I like to throw parties but I hate cleaning up afterward. I am interested in food and food politics. With me, you will eat well (but I am not a foodie).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, tinkering, building houses, and procrastinating. Always having to work on that last one. Being so busy doesn't help.

I have an awesome collection of tools. That I use. I like repairing things, figuring out how stuff works, assembling. I like gadgets. BUT: my lifestyle is minimalist. Pack rat behavior and sloppiness turn me off.

I have a remarkable vocabulary of technical German. And alas, almost no use for it. Sprichst du auch Deutsch?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, and an introvert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breakfast at Endolyne Joe's. Lincoln Park. The Harvard Exit. PJ Harvey, Wilco, Beck, Lucinda Williams, Sia, Nicole Atkins, Teen Dream, Cut Copy. Cooking for friends. Nutella w/ peanut butter. American Beauty, Winter's Bone. Documentaries. Non-Fiction. (But I like to go for a novel or action film now and again.) Currently on my nightstand is The Discovery of France.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my bike, my CSA subscription, the New Yorker, good movies and good music. And a few other things. Just six, really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better parent. Anyone agree it is the most baffling job ever?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying myself, where ever I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an INTJ.
If you are an ESFP or ENFP, write me now!!