Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ver1986

28 Warrington, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of 2 great kids. After being a smoker for almost 15 years, I made the decision to quit and it was the greatest decision of my life. I love being outside as much as possible weather it be the beach, the park, an amusement park, etc. I'm a huge, huge hockey fan. I also like football and baseball. If your on here for a booty call, don't waste your time. I am not looking for that. I am very straight forward and honest and I don't sugar coat anything. I come from a military family, so my respect for people exceeds most. My trust isn't expected, it's earned. I have 8 tattoos and my tongue pierced.

If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free and send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a good mom to my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Janet Evanovich
Movies: I'll watch just about anything.
Shows: Bones, Sons of Anarchy, Cake Boss, SVU, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, and a lot more.
Music: anything but heavy metal
Food: Love sushi and Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My phone
My family
My friends
A shower
A tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the future for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home with my daughter. But if given the opportunity, I'll go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am absolutely terrified of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see and you feel we would get along!