Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veraciousdude

37 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a deeply caring guy for those who are around me. Extremely patient. Very social.

I'm interested in dating right now and I'm out to have fun. Nothing too serious at first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am continuing to build my business. Building my clientele while continuing to learn. I'm a hairstylist and love it!

Up until recently I haven't had much time for myself or for others. I hope to use my newfound time giving back through volunteer work and by taking mini vacations around the state. I love oregon and have lived here all my life. But still find excitement in learning or seeing something new in my own backyard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at entertaining, skiing, and singing ballads.

I'm also really good at being empathetic with for people. I have a huge heart for people and try to make everyday better for at least one person.

I've also been told that I'm a connector. I get a thrill out of making someone's life better through my vast network. Never for my own gain aside from the internal smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have alot of friends and are very social. I love to be around those people who make me a better person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love crime suspense movies, character development flicks, and nonfiction narrative. Documentarys are also a passion. I love to hear peoples stories. Do not try to get me to go to a horror movie.... they terrify me.

The last book I read was my roommates book. This was not by force but more curiosity. I wanted to finally see what he had been working on for three years.

I like to see live music, especially jazz and singer/song writer shows. Not heavily into the band scene.

I love dining out. Favorite joints right now are....... Saucebox, Ox, the Benson hotel and jack knife. I also hit up the food carts throughout the week. It's so conviently located near my work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, good food, phone charger, goals, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better develop my business. How I can connect others to help fulfill there dreams. How to make a good impact in the community I live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with friends, then hitting the town with a compatriot. That is unless I have an event to attend. I dream of the day where I can just go home after work and truly call it a day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask.... I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me more. I'm pretty hesitant with the online profile and exposure, but sit me down and I'm usually an open book.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!