Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

verano_caliente

34 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly and open.... I'd like to think that I'm kinda funny too! I don't take myself too seriously, but I do enjoy conversations with substance. I try to be witty... sometimes it doesn't go off so well lol I also know when to be quiet, when to state my opinion, and allow another person to talk while I listen. I value people and relationships deeply.

I'm looking for someone who can match my enthusiasm for life and love. Someone who is generous, honest, and family oriented. And of course, on top of all of that, I am looking for the "click" with someone - the miraculous chemistry. I don't think I have unrealistic expectations of what kind of girl I'm looking for. I don't desire to limit what life can bring by offering surface-based parameters. I'm not looking for perfection 'cause there is no such thing; nobody is perfect. I know it sounds cliche but I think the perfect relationship is someone who is your best friend. That is how you are able to build a foundation. I think that communication, honesty, and integrity are really important. That's what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working towards the goal of being my own boss :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my charming personality lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family and friends, iPhone, car, guitar, and my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what America will be like in the year 2050
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm... we can talk about this later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to, or if you think we are compatible :-)