Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

verhauen

34 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a man who regardless of circumstances strives to be loyal to those I cling to and to my personal ideals. A tend to think of myself as imaginative and freethinking. I respect others who respect my opinion and those of others and who aren't afraid to look into others' points of view.

I'm willing to take chances and see where life will lead me. I am big on creativity, and enjoy such things as art, poetry, and music. Variety defines it all....not stagnation.

I am an admitted gamer with equal love for board games and the WOD(for those of you who know of them)....in fact I would say I have a bit of a nerd bent. Ok- more than a bit. But ultimately I just have an imagination and hate to see it go to waste.

I do have 2 children that unfortunately are not with me. They will always be the true loves of my life, despite the distance of miles and time.

I am imaginative, curious, and quietly pondering. I prefer an IPA to pilsner, and a stiff whiskey in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Lately I have been writing poetry with a strange sense of earnest madness and steadily attempting to make something of the endeavor.
I’m really good at
-making light of a bad situation

-seeing the humor in horror
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me, I am scared of mirrors. j/k
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hmmmmm...I enjoy the classics and such authors as Poe or Shakespeare or De Sade...modern authors gravitate toward the unusual or risque. Christopher Moore and Poppy Z. Brite are current faves.

I enjoy comedies and horror films and have been known to critique adaptations of books. Action films only work if they have feasible plots. And I am not above romantic comedies or musicals...in fact RENT has a special place in my heart.

Music...its all about the various forms of rock...from soft to hard. And I indulge in just about anything else from time to time. The Birthday Massacre is seeing high rotation at the moment.

Food...I love it...its my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
I have been considering this......I'll get back in coming weeks. Or perhaps not. My life is constantly evolving. Perhaps as things stabalize I will revisit this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything- Roman history, plot holes, banking, zombies(always the zombies) and other things that go bump, family, friends, the future.

Throw human urges in there somewhere. Food and sex are ubiquitous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical right now-get back with me on that. Ideally though- beer and good company are a good start.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not all that private, frankly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If that is your perogative, or you can appreciate a dork built like a bear.