Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veritasinchains

30 F Fortville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay things have changed a bit for me... I would like to start off by explaining my avatar. I am mtf transgender. I am pre.... pretty much everything. I recently got out of a relationship. I am getting some things in my life like transition figured out. I am a nerdy girl who tends to be self-deprecating, neurotic, and opinionated just so you know ahead of time.
What I’m doing with my life
I pretty much go from work to home most of the time. I hang out on a couple of internet forums and hang out with the few friends I have on occasion. As far as future plans I really don't have anything more than getting my own house sometime in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Computers? I am not really an expert in any one field. I worked as an in home support tech for 3 years and I kind of run a web forum but I am not phenomenal at either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly am not certain I have been told by a few that I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First and foremost I am a huge fan of Doctor Who! Books vary... I have read the Inheritance cycle, Harry Potter, 1984, a couple of Dan Brown, and several manga. Movies- I love North by Northwest I haven't watched it in a long while but it is great, I like the recent Marvel films, and anything Mel Brooks or Kevin Smith, not a fan of horror, not a fan of stupid comedy and I drift in and out with most rom-coms. Music- Varied... when I wrote this I was bouncing between Enya, Live, Florence +the machine, Owl City, Kate Bush, Cyndi Lauper, and Vocaloid. Food- Right now I am trying to cut back. But I enjoy a lot of different things so long as the ingredients don't get to weird or gross.
The six things I could never do without
Soap, Computer, Estrogen, Videogames, sleep, ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of different things... I have ADHD so my thought process is not always well plotted out.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home either alone or with a friend or two.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be friends or maybe date. And if I haven't already scared you away with all my rambling. It may be as friends but we can see where it goes.