Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

verizzle

39 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't cook but I love to eat.. Am always looking for the next place to chow down, whether it be a hole in the wall or fancy schmancy.. Travel goes hand in hand with eating.. My favorite places are Japan, NYC, Belize, Thailand, and Buenos Aires.. I love to walk around aimlessly sometimes, discovering new things along the way.. Silence does not make me uncomfortable.. I don't parallel park.. Loves Vegas and craps. I love craps.. Hate lamb and watermelon.. Likes kickboxing, pilates and yoga.. Wants to try indoor rockclimbing.. Loves sarcasm.. Looking for someone to share new adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional spammer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kicking ass at Connect 4 and Scrabble.. listening.. shopping.. making banana bread and risotto once or twice a year.. saving money..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat alot.. and that I like to use two periods..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
DRUNK HISTORY.. The Help.. Memoirs of a Geisha.. Harry Potter series.. Interpreter of Maladies.. anything from David Sedaris.. 30 Rock.. Top Chef.. Modern Family.. The Amazing Race.. Japanese.. Italian.. Mexican.. hotdogs.. cupcakes.. mac and cheese.. The King's Speech.. Harry Potter series.. Lord of the Rings series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport
2. iPhone
3. Cocktails
4. Credit Card
5. Tea
6. My skincare potions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm traveling to for the next two months. Quit my job and am ready to explore some new countries!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at happy hour.. dinner with friends.. or sitting on the couch catching up on my DVR'd shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall asleep at 75% of movies I watch at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to eat.. you're funny.. artistic.. easy-going.. considerate.. got swagger.. yet a gentleman.. are not flakey.. are good-looking.. not cheap.. and bonus points for facial hair.