Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vernz

31 M Canterbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well i really dunno what to write here, but lets see if you can tell me what film this is from....

"Everything. OK! I'll talk! In third grade, I cheated on my history exam. In fourth grade, I stole my uncle Max's toupee and I glued it on my face when I was Moses in my Hebrew School play. In fifth grade, I knocked my sister Edie down the stairs and I blamed it on the dog...When my mom sent me to the summer camp for fat kids and then they served lunch I got nuts and I pigged out and they kicked me out...But the worst thing I ever done -- I mixed a pot of fake puke at home and then I went to this movie theater, hid the puke in my jacket, climbed up to the balcony and then, t-t-then, I made a noise like this: hua hua hua huaaaaaaa -- and then I dumped it over the side, all over the people in the audience. And then, this was horrible, all the people started getting sick and throwing up all over each other. I never felt so bad in my entire life."

I am unique, friendly, and humourous
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i am studying for my degree in maths at the University of Kent, I'm hoping to be a maths teacher eventually. I also work part-time at dixons, the most shocking shop ever, lol.
I’m really good at
Being very naughty, if you know what i mean ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
That im tall, My dodgy money making schemes, my dark brown eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) well I dont really read books, so I cant really answer that (b) I love movies, but my all time fave has got to be "The Goonies" (c) I love all types of music, love clubby music tho. (d) I love my munch, but I just cant seem to put on weight, but my fave type of food has got to be Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
a)mobile(ouch) b)friends c)music d)family e)my car f)films
I spend a lot of time thinking about
SEX SEX SEX, well thats blokes for you to be honest...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my mates having a few beers, having a good night. But im a student and our student night is wednesday night, so thats really my friday night, you'll probably find me in the works in Canterbury.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldnt really be private if I told you, but you can always send me a message and ask me???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna chat...