Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 13, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I m a single mother of a beautiful daughter. I love my family we are very close, I love tattoos I have ten myself and piercings. Hanging with my friends whenever I get the chance. I like trying new things. I can sometimes be loud an i love to laugh, I can sometimes be a smart ass. I am an open person so if you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am working as a manager trying to pay down school loans so I can finish. Hopefully in the near future I will be working as a Medical Administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a smart ass lmao
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how long my hair is lol an I always smell really good ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music but my favorite band is Green Day. I love Ann Rice, and Jayne Austin, Stephanie Meyer. I also read the Hunger Game books with my niece and also like them. I love the show Bones, True Blood, Dexter, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy. My favorite food is anything with chicken lol. My all time favorite movie is the Goonies, but I love horror movies I am still trying to find one that scares me it is a mission in life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, my music,my phone,Brisk ice tea,the show bones,my pillow I have I think twelve of them I am a little obsessed lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future an the things I can be doing to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working an my daughters in bed, I am out with friends, sometime to the bar or movies. Or just hanging out with them at their houses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the smell of a tattoo shop