Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vertigo5236

30 M Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty awesome, I graduated college majoring in biology. Most people ask what I plan to do with that degree and honestly, I don't know. I'm working for a painting/remodeling company in Edmond and plan to for a while. I enjoy life and work, spending time with friends and finding as many strange things to learn as possible...I currently have a motorcycle in my living room. I try to spend as much time outside enjoying all the nice weather, I love to work on anything mechanical, be it a bike or a tool to fix something else. I love projects but need someone to pull me away from them once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning what makes me me and in the process learning what maked others themselves. I have a job, hobbies, projects, a house, a dog, and good friends who try to direct me down the correct path.
I’m really good at
Remodelling, building models, cooking (only certain things though), listening, laughing...
The first things people usually notice about me
my hands, they are large and well worn and every scar has a story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Stranger in a Strange Land, The Deus Machine, Cybernia, Brave New World, 1984. Movies- Event horizon, Serenity. Favorite music could include almost anything but I'm not a big fan of rap. Foods? anything edible... almost. I'm addicted to Red Baron microwave pizza cause they are cheap and delicious but a great steak is hard to beat.
The six things I could never do without
My vehicles(yes, all 3), food, family, the outdoors (sometimes you just have to get away), music, and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, what I'm going to do next, and what I know I forgot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or working on something at home...kind of a toss up...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide but you have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really wanna hear some random stories that won't be that funny for you but I will barely be able to tell because I'm laughing so hard or if you get bored and I sound more interesting than your boredom (trust me, my boredom is far more boring than your boredom), or if you just wanna chat because I will talk to anyone.