Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

verumdeus

21 Iowa City, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Ben and I am 19 and attending the University of Iowa working on my bachelors with a double major in Music and Theatre. I am quirky, funny, active and a teeny bit crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said above I am working on my degree in music and theatre my intention is to become an actor on broadway after college. I spend a lot of time doing school work so much so that seems to consume my life but I guess that's a good thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing!!! It's what I do best! Other than that I am always good for getting a laugh and being there for when people need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm either caught up in thought or talking to someone really animatedly waving my arms about telling some kind of story. I am told my sense of humor is my most prominent aspect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the His Dark Materials trilogy and my two favorite movies are Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World and Hard Candy. When it comes to music I have a pretty broad spectrum in tastes I of course love show tunes but in the more band based music world here are some of my favorites: The Postal Service, Regina Spektor, Zero 7, and Gorillaz. Other things I really enjoy are video games and anime. Some of my favorite games are the Final Fantasy series but my tastes kind of broaden to specific games and not necessarily genres after that. I like most anime but the latest I watched was Last Exile and Samurai Champloo. Also I love My Little Pony... a lot...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Sleep
3. Performing
4. My Little Pony
5. The Internet
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with stuffed animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are easy going and enjoy the arts.