Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veryblueapple02

31 F Saint Cloud, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I'm here for the tests mostly. I wouldn't mind chatting periodically on a friendly basis though. I'm a nursing assistant, working overnights. I'm happily married to my high school sweetie. No kids yet, but two cats that love to be babied. I'm dedicated to my family and friends, and love to smile :)

I am lovely, goofy, and intuitive
What I’m doing with my life
I work part-time. During freetime I like to try and keep the house clean and neat (TRY, is the keyword there lol). I spend Monday through Thursday with my 4 year old niece, playing and teaching. I like to hang out with friends and have quality time with my hubby.
I’m really good at
I am good at solving mysteries, digging in deep below the surface. I can usually figure someone out very easily. I like to listen to problems and give advice, or just be a shoulder to cry on.
I like to take the lead and control situations if the momentum is lost. Otherwise I enjoy being laid back. I could tolerate solitude for weeks, but also love being around people.
I have a diverse group of friends with a multitude of beliefs, and personalities, but am very hard to be influenced into something I have already decided against.
I consider myself pretty good at crafts and arts. I'm a hands-on type person. You name the craft or type of art project and I've probably done it or know someone who has. I used to work at a crafts store and learned a lot- and I thought I knew so much before I worked there!
I'm great with children. I can always get them to smile or laugh. I have a creative imagination and can think like a kid, so they love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big eyes, or how loud I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites...
Book: The Reef, by Nora Roberts; Twilight Saga, by Stephanie Meyers.
Movie: Everafter, Twilight.
Music: Todays hits, Hip-hop, R&B, 90's music, dance/techno mixes.
Food: Stir-fry with fresh vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Freedom, emotion, family, health, the ability to help others, and a place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What project to start on next usually involving the house, like painting a room or hanging pictures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working (every other Friday). Or I'm at home playing World of Warcraft, watching a movie, or doing something with my husband. occassionally doing something with a friend, but most of my friends are co-workers and we see eachother at work enough, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you want to. Just know that I am not looking for sexual partners.