Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Farnborough, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is a big part of my life as I teach it as well as play it. It's a passion and an obsession.

I'm interested in artistic things, and am a keen photographer.

I can be thoughtful and quiet, but get me on the right subject and it can be hard to shut me up! I guess I'm no good at small talk?

I'm very independent but enjoy spending time with good friends, and meeting new people. I like to keep myself very busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a music teacher for a living. I love it. I'm lucky to get to spend my days sharing my passion with others and to get paid for it.
Outside of work enjoy playing and performing in a wide variety of styles and situations, rock bands, samba, orchestral, musicals. Whatever comes my way really.
I enjoy photography and have become addicted to it as a hobby lately. I particularly like photographing wildlife.
I dabble in web design (although I don't really know what I'm doing).
Enjoy spending time with family and friends (who all seem to be married and spawning now).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm terrible at blowing my own trumpet. I much prefer other people quality controlling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps that I can be introverted?
Or it's that I look miserable even when I'm not? That seems to be my default face I'm afraid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Rock, but listen to allsorts of other music, classical, jazz, samba, pop etc.

I don't watch much tv but like comedies, and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (listening to, playing, teaching to others)


My cat (obviously I "could" live without him and the other things in this list, but I would really rather not).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to escape to. I want to go to Brazil soon but need to save. I also keep thinking about visiting some of the really remote scottish islands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping/at a gig/watching tv/pub with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha it's a trap. Don't do it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, I guess that's up to you? I'm not going to tell you what to do.