Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veryfunnyguy

50 M Imperial, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?...I’m Superman. Wait, no, that was a movie!....I would describe myself as a stable in my career and goal oriented. I enjoy making people laugh…I am pretty witty. I am intelligent and I can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings….When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! I looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I am looking for someone with similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect with…I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. Having some similar interests helps- some things I enjoy are taking walks or hikes, going to the wineries, trying new ethnic restaurants, watching movies, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, going to the local market, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. I do have other hobbies, but you do not have to do them with me, I love to trail run, go fishing, canoeing, and camping. I love to entertain and cook also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am father to a beautiful young lady...I work full time as a social worker...I like to advocate for the poor, homeless, and the mentally ill...besides that...I am going camping, hiking, fishing, backpacking, and going for walks. I am trying to better myself...exercise...learn something new...trying new things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking...anything outdoors... I am very good listener...I like to have fun. I like to laugh and have fun.

I like to think I am an epicure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin tone...my hair...its short and dark black!

My sense of humor. The ability to laugh at oneself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just too many to list but I like to read these genres: Science Fiction and Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Autobiographies, and Cookbooks! I like to collect cookbooks.

Music (also very changeable): Jazz, Blues, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, New Wave, Classical.

Movies, hmm lets just say I am a videophile and these are my favorite genres: action, classics, mysteries, comedies, dramas. I am not to into the new horror films, but give me the ones from the 1950's and 1960's and I am there watching them (The Creature from the Black Lagoon, The Thing, and Dracula Meets Frankenstein, Abbott and Costello, the Marx Brothers)! The Hobbit was the bomb! Star Trek Into the Darkness was also excellent! Netflix is my backup!

Fav foods: Thai, Italian, Japanese, German, French, authentic Mexican....and good old BBQ! I love trying new cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a great book
2. Nice glass of Merlot or Pinot Noir
3. My trail running shoes
4. my friends
5. my family
6. my life experiences (the good or the bad) they make who I am today.

This list is ever changing- it evolves and devolves!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Earth- how we humans are messing with mother nature. Globalization- it can be a good thing but it also is a bad thing! How we Americans are so wealthy, but we are so selfish when it comes to helping others.

The rest of the week I think of winning the lottery...going fishing...going camping...hanging out with my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my daughter, watching Netflx and eating popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch old movies (Arsenic and Old Lace...The Thin Man...any John Ford movie, and those Spaghetti Westerns).

Breakfast at Tiffany's is a cool flick too (it is a bit dated, but it would be awesome if they would remake it!!).

I am a Speed Racer fan!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. you like someone who is eclectic, different, just a bit askew!

I am looking for a hiking, walking, going to the wineries or local theatre buddy...could this be you? Or maybe hanging out at the the local market!

Do you like to cook and entertain? I want to learn how to ballroom dance...any takers?