Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

veryshy2

45 M East Grinstead, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi im easy going and have a gsoh. Love nights out as well as quiet nights in.. I enjoy the cinema and am a bit of a movie buff.

My hobbies are photography especially nature and macro. Walking the countryside and coastal walks. i do the odd bit of fishing but havent been for about 3 years. i think alot about exercise but never get round to doing it although i do once a week help train my boys football team and play football with friends at work once a month.

Have been told i give a good massage as well

Also, love computers and a bit of a computer whizz/geek.

I love cooking and shopping (Not food) and dont mind cooking at all for that special person.

I love all sports and am trting to be more active to get fit and trim again.

My friends say i have this ability to make people laugh and can get on wirh anyone.

I have 4 children that mean everything.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment just working. I am an internal sales coordinator for an engineering company
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people laugh and being very witty. Too witty some might say lol. also photography im a good listener and giving advice. also im good at cheering people up and making them feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
How funny i am and what a great sense of humour i have.
and i look better in person than my pictures lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of movies. Non fiction books. Fav film at the moment is Paul. love all kinds of food hense why im a bit cuddly shall we call it.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My phone
Football
My camera
My bed
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my kids will be when they grow up and if Aston Villa will win the premiership.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment at home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmmmmmm. Let me get back to you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Please someone whos is loving caring with a good sense of humour and outgoing. Thats not to much to ask for is it?