Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

verytallman

55 M Damascus, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I really am 6-7, but my height does not define me. I have lived in numerous cities across the US and traveled through more than 30 other countries.
I write mostly for newspapers but have also written books and am always working on one. The latest is called: "It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Trip: On the Road of the Longest Two-Week Family Road Trip in History."

I have met presidents, actors, and other celebrities, but I am down to earth. I am very involved in my kids' lives, as much as they let me since they are 13 and 11. I believe it is important for fathers to be a big part in their kids' lives, even if they are divorced.

I keep myself in fairly good shape and look and act younger than my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going on adventures, trying to sell a book and make it into a movie. I just took the kids on a 7,000-mile crosscountry and back road trip in about 2 weeks. I was the lone driver. So yes, I'm a bit...crazy, for lack of a better word. I have tried kayaking, whitewater rafting, ballooning, scuba diving, etc. just to see if I can do it. I haven’t kept doing those things, but it’s fun to try. I have kept doing things like cycling, photography and traveling....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, researching, photography, basketball, hiking, cycling, parenting, finding buried treasure, cracking mysteries, tracking down people, massage, and more.....
I began my career as a sportswriter and branched off into writing about travel, politics and business later. I’ve had some photos exhibited in a gallery and sold at art fairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The twinkle in my eyes.....No, it's my height. Then they ask what my shoe size is - such personal questions....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The ones I wrote, of course;) Just kidding. No, I'm not.
Movies: A River Runs Through It, Shawshank Redemption, In the Name of the Father, Dances with Wolves, Reds, Star Wars.
Food: Just about anything - well, I draw the line at eating cockroaches.
Music: Springsteen, Stones, Dylan, Steely Dan, blues, jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my books, my cell phone, my Wheaties, my computer, my ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make life better. Or screw it up worse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Acting as a referee between my kids. Saturday nights are a little different.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fairly tall. OK, dammit, I am really tall.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what I've written so far....