Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
White, Other
5' 3" (1.60m)
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, stranger.

I am an adventurous and creative person who works hard but takes advantage of every free moment to have some fun. I work as an event manager in a crazy industry that I love, but also think is totally hilarious!

I spend a lot of time planning the next adventure - from a weekend getaway close to home or an extended vacation to somewhere off the beaten path. My last big adventure took me to the summit of Kili and I'll be hitting the beaches of the West Indies in just a few weeks. I like luxury just as much as I like roughing it and I love to experience the world. Most of my travels end up being an adventure in food!

I love making stuff, food, fashion , culture, music - doesn't everyone? I work very hard, but I also make time to spend with the people who mean the most to me. I'm lucky to be surrounded by some amazing people and to have some life-long friendships that just won't quit! I'm favouring a night in more and more these days, but I can certainly still turn out a great Saturday night.

I can be pretty shy, in person (and online), so feel free to drop the first line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Events Manager for a global beauty brand and I'm loving it. I get to travel quite a bit planning events all over the country and abroad. It's a crazy job, but I thrive on the organized chaos of it all and love the people I get to work with.

I'm also passionate about a great Canadian charity and spend a lot of time raising funds and awareness for causes close to my heart. Each year I host a fantastic event to benefit them and this year we should clear the $100,000 mark!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have to say, I can throw a mean party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (no, I'm not wearing contacts) and my laugh (I truly enjoy a good laugh, and you'll hear it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I tend to read very quickly....and then I seem to forget the contents very quickly, except for these ones that stand out:

What I'm watching right now:
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
A few primetime dramas are on my pvr and I'm not afraid to admit, I can't resist a good teen drama

Food: I will eat most things and try lots of things. The only thing I don't really love is chicken. People think that's weird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My passport
A great glass of bubbly
A fantastic meal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truth? I'm probably unwinding on the couch with a good book or movie. I'm more of a Saturday Girl after a long week.

On Saturday I'm probably out with friend checking out a new local spot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a curious and creative mind, love to travel, have a great sense of humour and you can handle a sassy gal.