Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vesper013

24 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I'm very new to sites like these so please cut me a break on this stuff! My name is Josh and im a big nerd seeing that i work for the biggest comic book provider in the south. im addicted to anything music, games, or anime. Sport also have place in my heart so if your around on a sunday be prepare for alot of scream at my t.v. If there anything else you wanna know, feel free to message me on this or facebook! its facebook.com/josh.mclemore.10. P.s. sorry im very terrible about run-on sentence. :(
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working at the moment til i can make something with my music or go back to college!
I’m really good at
playing music, video games, cooking, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes and blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love action and martial arts movies, never was a very big reader! favorite show would be walking dead, comic book men, sword art online, American dad, sons of guns, family guy, and other various animated shows and movies. music i have a vast and weird taste in. i like hardcore, j-rock, blues, metal, classic rock (val halen is my favorite), old school punk. food is a subject i need not explain, i enjoy all food!
The six things I could never do without
1. music
2. my dog
3. friends
4. my artist side
5. comics/manga
6. soda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and music I play!
What I'm going to make for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Most fridays are spent with friends and family or infront of my xbox. friday's i really let go of the cares of a work week and im up to do anything that seem fun!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you looking for someone to text, message, become friends, or serious about start a relationship with someone. I'm welcome to all and would be happy to get to know you!!! laters!