Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vettenatic95

45 M Winter Haven, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello hows it going? I'm a quiet person at first but then I enjoy pleasant conversation once I get to know someone. I am not rude to anyone, I try to be as pleasant as possible to everyone I meet. Manners and hospitality go a long way. Please feel free to ask if you have any questions.

I am pretty much normal, affectionate, and even though i'm 42 I feel a lot younger than that. I have all my teeth and their in-line, i'm not a knuckle dragger, mouth breather, wife beater etc. etc. etc. I don't really drink but every once in a while I will indulge.

I love roller coasters, despise reality TV, a history buff on some subjects, have circled the globe a couple of times, lived in a foreign country for a couple of years, proudly served my country when she called. That was the biggest life changing event I have ever experienced and it turned me into the man I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live from one day to day, I don't stress myself out over too many things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to be in the kitchen and cook for those i'm close to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This has to be the dumbest question ever asked. I am not in anyone elses head so I have no idea what their seeing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is TOO many to list here right now. King, Patterson, Koontz, military history for books. A plethora of movies, we'd be here all day. My musical tastes run to classic rock and classic country, and I also enjoy symphony music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection of the one i'm close to, good food, my dogs, crunchy cheetos, toothbrush in the morning,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now not doing a whole heck of a lot. But my days of bar hopping are long gone. But I enjoy cooking in the kitchen for you and then maybe a movie and wine afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My inner geek comes out now and then, watch for it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a lot to give you, affection, friendship, etc.