Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vetterider

75 M Chino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired Engineer. I have horses and dogs, I am in a Corvette club. I graduated from USC. I am a widower. I consider myself "middle of the road" politically. I enjoy classical music, and have an eclectic taste in books. I'm from Chicago, but have lived in SoCal most of my life. I have also been a pilot and long distance runner.
I want a life time companion, eventually.
A friend and companion now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just running my little ranch. I enjoy going on Corvette runs with the Club. I have hobbies like model making and fixing the house. I play the piano, but not as much as before. I also do a lot of reading. I have three grown children and five grandchildren, not living with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horseback riding, race driving, Crossword puzzles, goofing off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows? I'm friendly and outgoing. informed and well read.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History, Science Fiction, Archaeology, anthropology, Machines, like ships and airplanes. Movies: Avatar, Kingdom of Heaven Lord of the Rings. Music: classical, oldies, ballads. Food: Exotic or Foreign, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals, Books, Piano music, food, companionship, closeness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future, the state of the nation, finding a companion, keeping my herd well and happy. Surviving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching the tube or reading.
I don't like to go out alone. Sharing an experience is important.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink hardly.
I don't gamble, at all.
I spend too much on hobbies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live nearby and are interested in similar to those things I'm interested in. Some different things are OK.
You are active and not too much into night life.