Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vfsvfs

44 M Erie, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little shy-but the funnest sweetest guy on Earth once you get to know me. I have the greatest sense of humor in the world.

While on one hand, I hate stereotypes, on the other, I'm happy to fall into what you might call the 'hippie' vein-i LIVE for live music, and camping during the summer-I love the outdoors -try to keep me away from them!

I'm an artist at heart-I'e always written poems, prose poems, and songs. I've had a guitar I've played mostly off than on for 20 plus years. Now, I've found my future voice in my new mandolin. I've even dabbled in script writing. My not so secret dream is to somehow become famous as an actor/producer/director/screenwriter, and star as Roland in the big screen adaptation of King's Dark Tower series.(pipe dream, yes.)

I've realized I have an odd mix going on of keeping in touch with the kid in me, the eternal 20-ish year old who is always seeking adventure and fun, and the 40-ish year old who knows he has to keep some grounding. The mix is actually a good combo.

I'm attracted extremely to the offbeat, the creative, and the artistic. Like calls to like. And certainly I'm on the hunt for one attracted to the same.

Though I am fun as hell, I'm also incredibly self-conscious around new folks (which may explain why I'm here, lol) BUT warm up quickly around the right person.

As mentioned, I LOVE live music-that and Texas hold em are 2 of my passions-I have more-you just have to ask...

If you're looking for someone barrels of fun and huggable as a teddy bear..well...

I am charming, creative, and funnnnnnn
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New! I have JUST relocated back to Erie from Pitt for a transferred job in civil service. Re acclimating to a new area, and trying to make new friends and find new cool places to hang out-wanna help? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing like no one's watching, writing (songs poems, scripts), singing, Texas Hold Em, being goofy...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, my party hat if I'm wearing it lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-king-esp Dark Tower (Roland is a god to me, I want to go to Hollywood and star as him), Lovecraft, Tolkien

Music-jam band stuff, bluegrass, classic rock...I'm quite eclectic, really. But here are some faves...The Dead, Pink Floyd, the Beatles, Dylan, Donna the Buffalo, Yonder, Phish, Rr Earth, Avetts, Big Leg Emma, Cornmeal, Greensky, bluegrass in general.. I think you're getting the picture...ha ha...

movies-I'm a total movie buff, so a complete list would take forever-but some of my faves include the Star Wars saga, LOTR trilogy, old Clint Eastwood westerns, many horror movies , and ANYTHING with Jack Nicholson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC, MUSIC, MUSIC, good friends, sunny weather, MUSIC again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future...

AND -someone to share some or all of this future with....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for a good live band to dance to!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge geek...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone incredibly F U N!