Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vgdch

27 M Erving, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
single dad of a great 7 year old boy, Im in the army reserve... took me a long time to get here too. I grew up here in the valley....well been here the last 17 years of my life lol. Im pretty laid back cause when i do the army thing once a month i have to be serious.... that being said i love to have fun and explore. walks, runs, boating, hell even just sitting at home is good for me. for some reason i dont mind thunderstorms and i hate the cold winters....lol and im from new england i know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well im in the army so im trying to keep up with that but otherwise im trying always making sure my son is set and then i seem to think for myself after the fact
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eye brows... they are kinda thick and well females seem to be jealous of them lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ok books... I will read James Patterson books and lately the Bourne series are looking good to me.
i dont really watch tv often but i use to watch FX and sometime the USA network... but not wrestling... not into the man-handling while not wearing nothing.
well in my younger days of life i use to be big into music... i mean i played guitar and was trying to learn drums, so i listened to a ton of music... mostly from the 70's and 80's because a lot to rock/metal(at the time) is the reason we have current music. Bands like Kiss, Dream Theater, even Aerosmith made the bands today like Muse(big fav) Avenged 7fold...ton more but yea i like music...lol and sometime ill listen to some country but not really into rap as much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
power...the world runs on it
my phone...keeps me connected lol
humor
ps3.... yes its a good time waster
my ipod.. i have way too much music on it lol
My boys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, playing games, or when i can get a sitter... im out with the friends and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
should get to know me a little better
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u like uniforms, like kids, like...hell even if u wanna say hi